Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Bernhard Holl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018
    Sehr gute Lage. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
    Mathias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. April 2018

    Da hab ich ja mehr Platz in meinem Koffer.

    Keine Fenster im Zimmer. Zimmer sehr klein.
    Unbegrenzt kostenlose Getränke in der Lounge.
    Samuel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. März 2018

    Gutes und solides Hotel, aber nicht zu viel erwarten. Für 3 Nächte okay.

    Das Zimmer war selbst für japanische Verhältnisse ziemlich klein und hellhörig. Weiter hatten wir ein Zimmer neben dem Lift. Dank des freundlichen Jingels des Lifts, wussten wir immer, wenn unsere Etagen-Nachbaren kamen und gingen. Trotz eines Zimmers im 6. Stock hatten wir keine Aussicht. Wir sahen lediglich an die ca. 30cm entfernte Nachbarhausfassade.
    Die Lage war gut. Es hat gleich eine U-Bahn vor der Haustür. Ansonsten musste man für die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt ca. 1,5-2km Laufen, was okay ist. Das Frühstück war asiatisch und westlich eingerichtet. Die Qualität war ganz okay. Die Futons waren sehr bequem. Saubere Zimmer. Alles hat funktioniert. Waschmaschiene und Tumbler zur Verfügung. Englisch Kenntnisse sind nur bedingt vorhanden.
    Patrick
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. März 2018
    Unser Zimmer hatte kein Fenster. Ohne Klimaanlage, bei der die Bedienung für Nicht-Japaner eine kleine Herausforderung war, wäre es entsprechend schwer auszuhalten gewesen.
    Japanisches Frühstücksbuffet. Etwas Gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber nach einem Tag Erprobung absolut empfehlenswert.
    Joaquín Igualá Villarroya
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018

    Zentrish und sehr nette Personal

    Die Bar hat sehr früh geschlossen
    Die Lage, sehr nah vom Geishas Stadtteil
    hxchua
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018

    Cosy stay!

    N.A
    Good location. Close to metro. Cosy room. Not that many food options nearby but the main shopping district is just one metro stop away. Breakfast was sufficient.
    Alexandre Hoff
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018

    Great place!

    Very nice and clean. Great location, 10 m from the subway. Service was excellent and good value for your money.
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heidi Enqvist
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Little hard to find, we were lucky with had a phone with maps on it
    Location was great, comfy beds, nice staff.
    Javier
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Awapuhi
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018

    Comfortable home away from home.

    Nothing. It was one of the better hotel stays we’ve had!
    The room was small but very clean and well designed with adequate storage space. Complimentary breakfast was very much enjoyed and appreciated! Awesome location, a few steps away from subway station, walking distance from Gion and Kiyomizudera.
    lauren
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Triple room (bunk + floor bedding) was very small. Barely space to open luggage much less walk. Would have chosen 2 rooms or somewhere bigger if I were to choose again.
    Good breakfast, good location just a few steps away from subway, taxi stand always with a taxi waiting, and 2 convenience stores.
    Pierre
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018

    Right by the subway

    Room is quite small
    The location is great and the staff is friendly. Great value for the money.
    无始而终的烤鱼
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    I like it a lot!
    Super convenient!
    Stef
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Siraprapha
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hongren
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018

    I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel for its location and value proposition

    The room is relatively small; still one/two subway stop from Downtown
    Breakfast provided; located near tourist sites and subway station; great skewer Place downstairs about 50m walk.
    Samantha
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    4. April 2018

    Ok location, ok service but beware it is an inside room with little ventilation

    We travelled in cherry blossom season so everything is expensive but we felt the price of $340 AUD per night was way over priced for an inside, tiny room. As the room was inside with no window for ventilation you do feel very stuffy very quickly. The room was small and the bed was a futon which is not normally an issue but combined with lack of ventilation becomes an issue. We tried to turn the aircon on to help with this but it smelled really bad so had to turn it off.
    The hotel was located next to a metro station which is good but the lines in Japan do not intersect like Tokyo or their cities so you will change a bit using this line to get to other places. The breakfast was ok, a few western options. The staff were friendly. You can walk to Gion in 15 mins.
    Georgios
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018

    overall excellent accommodation and communication

    DimC
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    28. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen